Asterisk indicates Required Field

Endorse Jeff! Add your name to the list
Email used for verification only and won’t be published.

Subscribe to Newsletter:


  • Brian Hodson, City of Canby
  • Jeff Dalin, City of Cornelius
  • Diana Helm, City of Damascus
  • Lori DeRemer, City Happy Valley
  • Kent Studebaker, City of Lake Oswego
  • Dan Holladay, City of Oregon City
  • George Endicott, City of Redmond
  • Bill King, City of Sandy
  • Scott Burge, City of Scappoose
  • John Cook, City of Tigard
  • Doug Daoust, City of Troutdale
  • Lou Ogden, City of Tualatin

County Commissioners:

  • Andy Duyk, Washington County Chair

City Councilors:

  • Wilda Parks, City of Milwaukie
  • Tim Clark, City of Wood Village (Council President)